Cadets | V430: Cadets

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at V409 - Team McGee Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 33 - 34 #120258
#120258
Thu 12/06/18 at V422 - Team Rogers Robious Middle [map] L, 35 - 36 #GAME CONFIRMED
#GAME CONFIRMED
Sun 12/09/18 at V447 - Charmin Strong Monacan High School - Aux [map] 02:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at V447 - Charmin Strong Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 98 - 99 #forfeit by V430.
#forfeit by V430.
Sun 01/06/19 vs V433 - Ball Handlers Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 42 - 38
Thu 01/10/19 at V402 - Bosby Ballers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 55 - 44 #490237
#490237
Sun 01/13/19 at V413 - Team Steele Tuckahoe Middle [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520173
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520173
Sun 01/20/19 at V413 - Team Steele Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 60 - 70 #520173
#520173
Sun 01/27/19 at V423 - Team Steenkamer James River High School [map] W, 57 - 54 #720113
#720113
Sun 02/03/19 at V428 - Team Burrows James River High School [map] L, 46 - 58 #820228
#820228
Fri 02/08/19 vs V448 - Team Oates Robious Middle [map] W, 54 - 38
Sun 02/10/19 vs V444 - Ballerz James River High School [map] W, 1 - 0
Sun 02/10/19 vs V435 - TBD James River High School [map] W, 61 - 51
Thu 02/14/19 at F335 - GOATs Robious Middle [map] L, 40 - 67 Varsity BABT - Winners R1
Varsity BABT - Winners R1
Sat 02/23/19 vs V433 - Ball Handlers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 98 - 99 Varsity BABT - Losers R1
Varsity BABT - Losers R1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Beyer, A
Carpin, H
Carreras, J
Cohn, L
DeLoria, E
Dolan, H
Gore, A
Kerzanet, E
Neighbors, N
Schumann, C