| 

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2020 - 2021 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 01/10/21 vs V433 - P.E.L.E. Providence Middle School [map] L, 53 - 57
Sat 01/16/21 vs V430 - NONAME Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] 02:15 PM #forfeit by V430
#forfeit by V430
Sun 01/17/21 at V429 - NONAME Robious Middle [map] L, 44 - 47
Sat 01/23/21 vs V437 - NONAME Swift Creek Middle School [map] W, 50 - 37
Sun 01/24/21 at V411 - Huskies Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 52 - 55
Sat 01/30/21 vs V428 - Shot and a Prayer Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 38 - 53
Sat 01/30/21 vs V402 - W.B.A. Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 28 - 72
Sat 02/06/21 at V425 - NONAME Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] W, 37 - 33
Mon 02/08/21 vs V404 - NONAME Providence Middle School [map] L, 37 - 45
Sat 02/20/21 vs V409 - NONAME Providence Middle School [map] L, 45 - 86
Sun 02/21/21 at V412 - NONAME Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 53 - 67
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bacon, E
Bacon, R
Carpenter, M
Daniel, J
Fornash, W
Hartson, C
Marett, Z
Stemhagen, J
Van De Putte, A
waldbauer, o