Ball Handlers | V433: Ball Handlers

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs V439 - Team Garbett Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 60 - 82 #120255
#120255
Wed 12/05/18 at V428 - Team Burrows Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 45 - 46
Sun 12/09/18 vs V411 - Team Pecci James River High School [map] 02:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V411 - Team Pecci James River High School [map] W, 59 - 39
Sun 01/06/19 at V430 - Cadets Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 38 - 42
Sun 01/13/19 vs V444 - Ballerz Tuckahoe Middle [map] 02:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520186
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520186
Mon 01/14/19 vs V446 - Team Parent Bon Air Elementary [map] 08:30 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather 490256
#cancelled due to inclement weather 490256
Sun 01/20/19 vs V444 - Ballerz Kaechele Elementary [map] 02:00 PM #forfeit by V444. #520186
#forfeit by V444. #520186
Sun 01/27/19 vs V435 - TBD James River High School [map] W, 44 - 36 #720114
#720114
Sun 02/03/19 vs V444 - Ballerz Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 47 - 51 #820234
#820234
Wed 02/06/19 at V405 - Team Dingledine (V) Robious Middle [map] L, 57 - 65
Sun 02/10/19 at V431 - Team Showalter James River High School [map] L, 54 - 61
Sun 02/17/19 vs F329 - Team Pace Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 54 - 61 Varsity BABT - Winners R1
Varsity BABT - Winners R1
Sat 02/23/19 at V430 - Cadets Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 99 - 98 Varsity BABT - Losers R1
Varsity BABT - Losers R1
Sat 02/23/19 vs V422 - Team Rogers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 45 - 53 Varsity BABT - Losers R2
Varsity BABT - Losers R2
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bazianos, D
Bryner, M
Buckbee, D
Coker, W
Cox, E
Diers, C
Fonville, P
Green, J
Holmes, H
Mays, M