| 

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs V443 - Team Hayes James River High School [map] W, 48 - 36 #120251
#120251
Mon 12/03/18 at V421 - Lobos Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 63 - 70
Sun 12/09/18 vs V410 - Pink Panthers James River High School [map] 03:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V450 - Team Fuller James River High School [map] L, 39 - 52 #confirmed new match up
#confirmed new match up
Sun 01/06/19 vs V439 - Team Garbett James River High School [map] L, 36 - 65
Sun 01/13/19 at V410 - Pink Panthers James River High School [map] 03:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520171
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520171
Fri 01/18/19 at V415 - Alpacas Reams Elementary [map] L, 18 - 65 #490246
#490246
Sun 01/20/19 at V410 - Pink Panthers James River High School [map] L, 36 - 44 #520171
#520171
Sun 01/27/19 at V433 - Ball Handlers James River High School [map] L, 36 - 44 #720114
#720114
Sun 02/03/19 vs V448 - Team Oates Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 99 - 98 #820235
#820235
Fri 02/08/19 at V422 - Team Rogers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 45 - 48
Sun 02/10/19 at V430 - Cadets James River High School [map] L, 51 - 61
Sun 02/10/19 vs V448 - Team Oates James River High School [map] W, 46 - 43
Tue 02/12/19 vs V448 - Team Oates Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 32 - 65 Varsity BAPT - Winners R1
Varsity BAPT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs V449 - Team Parlow Cosby High School [map] W, 70 - 52 Varsity BAPT - Losers R1
Varsity BAPT - Losers R1
Tue 02/19/19 vs V409 - Team McGee Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 71 - 69 Varsity BAPT - Losers R2
Varsity BAPT - Losers R2
Thu 02/21/19 at V429 - Team Whitehead Pocahontas Middle School [map] L, 49 - 62 Varsity BAPT - Losers R3
Varsity BAPT - Losers R3
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bowman, J
Grossman, S
Marsh, B
Martin, W
Ramey, J
Wilkes, R