b

Bricklayers | V436: Bricklayers

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Friday 01/24/20 08:30 PM AM Davis Elementary [map]
#NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Mon 12/02/19 at V412 - TPB Providence Middle School [map] L, 46 - 50 2020011011
2020011011
Thu 12/12/19 at V434 - TBD Robious Middle [map] W, 66 - 55
Fri 12/13/19 vs V408 - TBD Robious Middle [map] L, 34 - 49
Sat 12/14/19 at V425 - Drones Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 53 - 54 202002111
202002111
Wed 01/08/20 vs V441 - Thompson Chalkley Elementary [map] 08:30 PM #forfeit by V441
#forfeit by V441
Sat 01/11/20 vs V443 - Crum Providence Middle School [map] W, 9 - 0 #forfeit V443 #NOTE DATE CHANGE
#forfeit V443 #NOTE DATE CHANGE
Tue 01/14/20 vs V449 - TBD Jacobs Elementary [map] L, 50 - 54
Fri 01/17/20 at V434 - TBD Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 54 - 43 #202004013
#202004013
Fri 01/24/20 at V425 - Drones AM Davis Elementary [map] 08:30 PM #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
#NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
Sat 01/25/20 vs V415 - Pace Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 03:30 PM #54076
#54076
Fri 01/31/20 vs V427 - RVA Hoops Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 07:00 PM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Altunisik, E
Bazemore, L
Bhatti, U
Deel, S
Gates, O
Phillips, Z
Proctor, T
Schlensker, L
SEILER, D
Van Tassell, M