Team Garbett | V439: Team Garbett

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Sunday 02/24/19 04:45 PM Monacan High School - Aux [map]
Varsity BAAA - Championship
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at V433 - Ball Handlers Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 82 - 60 #120255
#120255
Thu 12/06/18 at V413 - Team Steele Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 56 - 41
Sun 12/09/18 vs V420 - Team Carreras Kaechele Elementary [map] 05:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V420 - Team Carreras Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 52 - 54
Sun 01/06/19 at V435 - TBD James River High School [map] W, 65 - 36
Tue 01/08/19 at V421 - Lobos Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 54 - 55 #490251
#490251
Sun 01/13/19 at V424 - Team Reinhardt Bon Air Elementary [map] 03:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520181
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520181
Sun 01/20/19 at V424 - Team Reinhardt Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 74 - 55 #520181
#520181
Wed 01/23/19 at V410 - Pink Panthers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 57 - 44
Sat 02/02/19 at V421 - Lobos Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 53 - 41
Sun 02/03/19 at V425 - Team Gibbons Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 65 - 41 #820243
#820243
Thu 02/14/19 at V437 - Lancers St Chris Lower School [map] W, 70 - 64 Varsity BAAA - Losers R1
Varsity BAAA - Losers R1
Sat 02/16/19 vs V415 - Alpacas Robious Middle [map] L, 54 - 55 Varsity BAAA - Winners R2
Varsity BAAA - Winners R2
Thu 02/21/19 at V420 - Team Carreras Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 46 - 41 Varsity BAAA - Losers R4
Varsity BAAA - Losers R4
Sun 02/24/19 vs V415 - Alpacas Monacan High School - Aux [map] 04:45 PM Varsity BAAA - Championship
Varsity BAAA - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Boehling, F
Cury, B
Daughtry, B
Dunn, C
Garbett, W
Hall, J
Sylvia, M
Sylvia, M