Team Weaver | V442: Team Weaver

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at V415 - Alpacas James River High School [map] L, 33 - 61 #120253
#120253
Fri 12/07/18 at V402 - Bosby Ballers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 36 - 19
Sun 12/09/18 vs V437 - Lancers James River High School [map] 04:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V437 - Lancers James River High School [map] L, 0 - 99
Sun 01/06/19 at V425 - Team Gibbons Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 38 - 44
Wed 01/09/19 at V409 - Team McGee Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 40 - 28 #490242
#490242
Sun 01/13/19 vs V443 - Team Hayes Bon Air Elementary [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520187
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520187
Sun 01/20/19 vs V443 - Team Hayes Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 99 - 98 #520187
#520187
Wed 01/23/19 vs V448 - Team Oates Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 98 - 99 #forfeit by V442
#forfeit by V442
Sun 01/27/19 at V437 - Lancers Cosby High School [map] L, 37 - 65 #720118
#720118
Sun 02/03/19 at V424 - Team Reinhardt Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 40 - 56 #820239
#820239
Sun 02/10/19 at V447 - Charmin Strong James River High School [map] L, 0 - 1
Sat 02/16/19 vs V406 - ElimTeam Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 36 - 43 Varsity BAIT - winner 1
Varsity BAIT - winner 1
Sun 02/17/19 vs V410 - Pink Panthers James River High School [map] L, 21 - 61 Varsity BAIT - loser 2
Varsity BAIT - loser 2
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Alfano, C
Barrack, J
Hill, N
Horton, N
Kessler, M
Payne, A
Weaver, Z
Zierenberg, L