Team Hayes | V443: Team Hayes

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at V435 - TBD James River High School [map] L, 36 - 48 #120251
#120251
Sun 12/09/18 vs V424 - Team Reinhardt James River High School [map] 02:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Mon 12/10/18 at V437 - Lancers Providence Middle School [map] 07:15 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V424 - Team Reinhardt James River High School [map] L, 69 - 71
Sun 01/06/19 vs V447 - Charmin Strong James River High School [map] L, 44 - 59
Sun 01/13/19 at V442 - Team Weaver Bon Air Elementary [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520187
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520187
Tue 01/15/19 vs V444 - Ballerz Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 40 - 38 # LOCATION CHANGE #490258
# LOCATION CHANGE #490258
Sun 01/20/19 at V442 - Team Weaver Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 98 - 99 #520187
#520187
Sun 01/20/19 at V437 - Lancers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 53 - 51
Sun 01/27/19 vs V446 - Team Parent Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 98 - 99 #forfeit by V443 #720119
#forfeit by V443 #720119
Sun 02/10/19 at V446 - Team Parent Bon Air Elementary [map] 04:00 PM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Boggs, C
Daly, T
Evans, M
Hayes, B
Hayes, W
Horsley, J
Horsley, J
Wyatt, H