Ballerz | V444: Ballerz

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at V431 - Team Showalter Hening Elementary [map] 01:00 PM #canceled by V444. coaches check email. #120261
#canceled by V444. coaches check email. #120261
Tue 12/04/18 at V409 - Team McGee Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 48 - 50
Sun 12/09/18 vs V405 - Team Dingledine (V) Monacan High School - Aux [map] 04:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V405 - Team Dingledine (V) Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 49 - 43
Sun 01/06/19 vs V446 - Team Parent Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 40 - 54
Sun 01/13/19 at V433 - Ball Handlers Tuckahoe Middle [map] 02:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520186
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520186
Tue 01/15/19 at V443 - Team Hayes Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 38 - 40 # LOCATION CHANGE #490258
# LOCATION CHANGE #490258
Sun 01/20/19 at V433 - Ball Handlers Kaechele Elementary [map] 02:00 PM #forfeit by V444. #520186
#forfeit by V444. #520186
Sun 01/27/19 vs V448 - Team Oates James River High School [map] W, 47 - 35 #720115
#720115
Wed 01/30/19 at V422 - Team Rogers Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 36 - 37
Sun 02/03/19 at V433 - Ball Handlers Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 51 - 47 #820234
#820234
Fri 02/08/19 at V423 - Team Steenkamer Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 52 - 67
Sun 02/10/19 at V430 - Cadets James River High School [map] L, 0 - 1
Thu 02/14/19 at V429 - Team Whitehead St Chris Lower School [map] W, 42 - 39 Varsity BAPT - Winners R1
Varsity BAPT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs V409 - Team McGee Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 67 - 31 Varsity BAPT - Winners R2
Varsity BAPT - Winners R2
Wed 02/20/19 vs V448 - Team Oates Robious Middle [map] L, 47 - 49 Varsity BAPT - Winners R3
Varsity BAPT - Winners R3
Sat 02/23/19 at V429 - Team Whitehead Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 98 - 99 Varsity BAPT - Losers R4
Varsity BAPT - Losers R4
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bannister, T
Bannister, T
Bell, B
Bell, P
Boggs, S
Cinella, J
Hodgson, G
lamb, c
matthews, F