b

V445 | V445: V445

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Wed 12/04/19 at V439 - V439 Johnson Elementary [map] L, 46 - 69 2020011023
2020011023
Fri 12/06/19 vs V490 - V490 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 1 - 0 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Thu 12/12/19 at V441 - Thompson Short Pump Middle (main) [map] W, 27 - 24
Sun 12/15/19 at V433 - Team Green James River High School [map] L, 50 - 55 202002136
202002136
Mon 01/06/20 at V424 - V424 Hening Elementary [map] W, 50 - 30
Sun 01/12/20 at V414 - V414 Cosby High School [map] W, 51 - 39
Tue 01/14/20 at V403 - V403 Pocahontas Middle School [map] W, 51 - 30 #game running thirty minutes behind please arrive by 7:30
#game running thirty minutes behind please arrive by 7:30
Fri 01/17/20 vs V491 - V491 Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 40 - 46
Sun 01/19/20 vs V446 - V446 James River High School [map] L, 34 - 36 #202004130
#202004130
Fri 01/24/20 at V443 - Crum AM Davis Elementary [map] L, 26 - 48 #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
#NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
Sat 01/25/20 vs V437 - BCP 2020 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 0 - 9 #FORFEIT V445 #54077
#FORFEIT V445 #54077
Sat 01/25/20 vs V407 - Team Long Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 0 - 1 #FORFEIT V445 #54077
#FORFEIT V445 #54077
Thu 01/30/20 at V490 - V490 Robious Middle [map] L, 41 - 45
Sun 02/02/20 vs V491 - V491 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 44 - 34 #64089
#64089
Tue 02/04/20 at V429 - V429 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 38 - 32
Sat 02/08/20 at V415 - Pace Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 56 - 51 #74032
#74032
Mon 02/10/20 at V440 - V440 Providence Middle School [map] W, 57 - 46
Tue 02/18/20 at V491 - V491 Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 48 - 40 Varsity RVAR - Winners R1
Varsity RVAR - Winners R1
Sat 02/22/20 vs V446 - V446 Jacobs Elementary [map] W, 47 - 24 Varsity RVAR - Winners R2
Varsity RVAR - Winners R2
Sun 02/23/20 vs V424 - V424 James River High School [map] W, 42 - 39 Varsity RVAR - Winners R3
Varsity RVAR - Winners R3
Sun 03/01/20 at V491 - V491 Robious Middle [map] 04:00 PM Varsity RVAR - Championship
Varsity RVAR - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
ABOULHOSN, T
Early, B
Faherty, T
Glass, N
Johnson, B
McMahon, C
morrow, c
Scott, C
Woodlief, A