Team Fuller | V450: Team Fuller

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Wednesday 01/23/19 08:30 PM Providence Elementary [map]
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at V449 - Team Parlow Robious Middle [map] L, 26 - 31 #110374
#110374
Sat 12/08/18 vs V490 - BASH Varsity 1 Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 44 - 42
Wed 12/12/18 at V426 - Team Jeppsen Bon Air Elementary [map] 08:30 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sat 12/15/18 at V405 - Team Dingledine (V) Robious Middle [map] L, 26 - 52
Sun 12/16/18 at V435 - TBD James River High School [map] W, 52 - 39 #confirmed new match up
#confirmed new match up
Sun 01/06/19 at V434 - Team Steed James River High School [map] W, 41 - 33
Wed 01/09/19 at V423 - Team Steenkamer Robious Middle [map] L, 42 - 50 #490253
#490253
Sun 01/13/19 at V429 - Team Whitehead Monacan High School - Aux [map] 04:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520184
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520184
Sun 01/20/19 at V429 - Team Whitehead Monacan High School - Aux [map] 04:00 PM #520184
#520184
Wed 01/23/19 at V411 - Team Pecci Providence Elementary [map] 08:30 PM
Sun 01/27/19 at V428 - Team Burrows James River High School [map] 02:00 PM #720110
#720110
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bischoff, C
Fuller, C
Jarratt, J
McGuire, S
McGuire, L
McGuire, S
Pigford, L
Varela, S
Walsh, N
Williams, R