b

V491 | V491: V491

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Tue 12/03/19 at V452 - V452 Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 42 - 62 2020011027
2020011027
Sun 12/08/19 at V410 - Bigboyz Robious Middle [map] L, 34 - 60 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Wed 12/11/19 at V451 - V451 Robious Middle [map] W, 55 - 54
Sun 12/15/19 at V406 - V406 Robious Middle [map] L, 30 - 57 202002123
202002123
Tue 01/07/20 at V446 - V446 Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 25 - 53
Tue 01/14/20 at V414 - V414 Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 45 - 34
Fri 01/17/20 at V445 - V445 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 46 - 40
Sun 01/19/20 at V424 - V424 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 43 - 35 #202004111
#202004111
Tue 01/21/20 at V440 - V440 Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 63 - 49
Sun 01/26/20 at V420 - V420 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 40 - 34 #54078
#54078
Tue 01/28/20 vs V439 - V439 Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 34 - 36
Sun 02/02/20 at V445 - V445 Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 34 - 44 #64089
#64089
Tue 02/04/20 vs V403 - V403 Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 43 - 54
Sun 02/09/20 vs V413 - V413 Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 25 - 45 #74100
#74100
Tue 02/11/20 vs V409 - keeler Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 0 - 9 #forfeit V491
#forfeit V491
Tue 02/18/20 vs V445 - V445 Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 40 - 48 Varsity RVAR - Winners R1
Varsity RVAR - Winners R1
Fri 02/21/20 vs V414 - V414 Robious Middle [map] W, 44 - 38 Varsity RVAR - Losers R2
Varsity RVAR - Losers R2
Sun 02/23/20 vs V427 - RVA Hoops Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 50 - 41 Varsity RVAR - Losers R2
Varsity RVAR - Losers R2
Tue 02/25/20 vs V490 - V490 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 43 - 41 Varsity RVAR - Losers R3
Varsity RVAR - Losers R3
Fri 02/28/20 vs V424 - V424 Robious Middle [map] W, 77 - 60 Varsity RVAR - Losers R4
Varsity RVAR - Losers R4
Sun 03/01/20 vs V445 - V445 Robious Middle [map] 04:00 PM Varsity RVAR - Championship
Varsity RVAR - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Braxton Jr, J
Copeland, J
Elam, D
Harmon, M
Ospina, A
Pennington, J
Robbins, W
Shaia, S
Vanlandingham, J