V428 - Craven | V428: V428 - Craven

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Tue 11/29/22 at V427 - V427 - Wirt Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] L, 33 - 39
Sun 12/04/22 vs V412 - Abdo&Co Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 49 - 41 #USE DOOR 4
#USE DOOR 4
Thu 12/08/22 vs V457 - V457 - Garbett Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 44 - 42
Fri 12/09/22 at V445 - V445 - Dotson Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 52 - 26 #USE DOOR 4
#USE DOOR 4
Sat 01/07/23 vs V439 - V439 - Reinhardt Robious Elementary [map] 12:16 PM #forfeit V428. new match up confirmed.
#forfeit V428. new match up confirmed.
Sun 01/08/23 at V422 - DaDingleDoodles James River High School [map] 03:05 PM #forfeit V428. new match up confirmed
#forfeit V428. new match up confirmed
Mon 01/09/23 vs V438 - V438 - Warren Providence Middle School [map] W, 60 - 56
Tue 01/10/23 vs V459 - V459 - Johnson Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 69 - 57 #CONFIRMED
#CONFIRMED
Sun 01/15/23 at V440 - V440 - Black James River High School [map] L, 48 - 51
Tue 01/17/23 vs V439 - V439 - Reinhardt Robious Middle [map] W, 64 - 50
Fri 01/20/23 at V418 - Pythons Robious Middle [map] W, 49 - 45
Sun 01/22/23 at V422 - DaDingleDoodles James River High School [map] W, 49 - 21
Tue 01/24/23 at V417 - Sting Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] W, 60 - 45
Sun 01/29/23 vs V442 - V442 - Pace James River High School [map] W, 49 - 37
Tue 01/31/23 vs V460 - V460 - Quinby Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 53 - 35
Sun 02/05/23 vs V444 - Wembenyama Tank Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] 03:00 PM #GYM CHANGE
#GYM CHANGE
Tue 02/07/23 at V407 - Shoot to Thrill Robious Middle [map] W, 50 - 40
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Booth, D
Childress, Z
Craven, L
Falls, P
Harvey, B
Koontz, A
Olowiany, J
Poore, S
Riley, O
Schreiber, N