Backyard Ballers | F308: Backyard Ballers

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 02/08/23 07:15 PM Crestwood Elementary [map]
Next Game: Friday 02/10/23 08:15 PM Bon Air Elementary [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/03/22 at F309 - F309 - Grant Robious Middle [map] W, 58 - 24
Sat 12/03/22 vs F307 - Raiderz Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 62 - 31 #USE DOOR 4
#USE DOOR 4
Fri 12/09/22 at F318 - F318 - Wilson Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 57 - 13
Sat 12/10/22 vs F306 - Raptors Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 60 - 14
Fri 01/06/23 at F312 - SFC Robious Middle [map] W, 62 - 34 #CONFIRMED
#CONFIRMED
Sat 01/07/23 vs F315 - F315 - Bunn Providence Middle School [map] L, 41 - 51
Sat 01/14/23 at F303 - F303 - Putney Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 60 - 43
Sat 01/14/23 vs F314 - F314 - Warren Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 72 - 74
Sat 01/21/23 at F317 - F317 - Fishburne Providence Middle School [map] L, 48 - 52 #delayed 30 minutes
#delayed 30 minutes
Fri 01/27/23 vs F316 - F316 - CVA Hurricanes Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 54 - 60
Sat 01/28/23 at F305 - Bandits Providence Middle School [map] W, 56 - 45
Sat 02/04/23 at F302 - Big Orange Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] W, 62 - 43
Fri 02/10/23 vs F301 - BBB Bon Air Elementary [map] 08:15 PM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 02/08/23 07:15 PM Crestwood Elementary [map]
Roster
Cruz, A
Frazier, L
Goodrich, J
Hobbs, C
Szeremet, C
Thomsen, L
Ward, B
Weinstein, G
Winiarski , K
Wirt, E