Carter/Foster | F320: Carter/Foster

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Tuesday 02/27/24 07:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
#CHAMPIONSHIP #USE DOOR 1
2023 - 2024 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/02/23 at F311 - FRESHMEN - COACH EVANS Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 47 - 42
Sat 12/09/23 at F313 - NONAME Robious Middle [map] W, 53 - 36
Sat 12/16/23 at F312 - FRESHMEN - COACH EVANS Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] W, 33 - 29 #USE DOOR 4
#USE DOOR 4
Sat 01/13/24 vs F321 - Big Dogs Gotta Eat Providence Middle School [map] W, 18 - 7 ##USE SIDE DOOR IN BUS LOOP
##USE SIDE DOOR IN BUS LOOP
Sat 01/20/24 vs F317 - NONAME Crestwood Elementary [map] L, 23 - 53 #no chairs available. bring your own w/rubber bottom.
#no chairs available. bring your own w/rubber bottom.
Sat 01/27/24 at F319 - Young Boy Elite Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 25 - 56 #use door 1 (main entrance)
#use door 1 (main entrance)
Sat 02/03/24 at F318 - 804.standin.on.bidness Providence Middle School [map] L, 35 - 60 #door 6
#door 6
Sat 02/10/24 vs F302 - GOATs Providence Middle School [map] L, 31 - 64 #DOOR 6 #USE SIDE DOOR IN BUS LOOP
#DOOR 6 #USE SIDE DOOR IN BUS LOOP
Sat 02/17/24 vs F316 - NONAME Providence Middle School [map] 03:30 PM #DOOR 6 #USE SIDE DOOR IN BUS LOOP
#DOOR 6 #USE SIDE DOOR IN BUS LOOP
Sun 02/25/24 vs F311 - FRESHMEN - COACH EVANS Robious Middle [map] 02:00 PM #USE DOOR 1
#USE DOOR 1
Tue 02/27/24 vs F312 - FRESHMEN - COACH EVANS Robious Middle [map] 07:15 PM #CHAMPIONSHIP #USE DOOR 1
#CHAMPIONSHIP #USE DOOR 1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Baker, D
Brocato, G
Buccafusco, C
Duffy, E
Ely, J
Foster, J
Mcaulay, C
mcaulay , T
Porter, K
Smith, A
Townsend, L
Vellozzi, C