Shockwave  | G702: Shockwave

Team Info
Next Practice: Tuesday 02/14/23 06:00 PM Chalkley Elementary [map]
Next Game: Saturday 02/11/23 10:30 AM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/03/22 at G703 - G703 - Hill Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 59 - 13 #USE DOOR 4
#USE DOOR 4
Fri 12/09/22 vs I204 - Team Thompson Providence Elementary [map] L, 22 - 36 #LOCATION CHANGE
#LOCATION CHANGE
Sat 01/07/23 vs I219 - I219 - Jeppsen Providence Elementary [map] W, 43 - 27
Fri 01/13/23 vs I215 - I215 - The Frogs Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 31 - 27
Sat 01/14/23 at G801 - G801 - Smith Providence Middle School [map] W, 28 - 8
Fri 01/20/23 vs I201 - I201 - Hadfield Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 30 - 34
Sat 01/28/23 vs I209 - Defenders Providence Middle School [map] W, 41 - 35
Sat 02/04/23 vs I206 - Chesterfield Hoopers Providence Middle School [map] L, 13 - 46
Sat 02/11/23 at I218 - Bad Boys Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 10:30 AM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Tue 02/14/23 06:00 PM Chalkley Elementary [map]
Roster
Abbott, M
Austeri, V
Danburg, N
DeKlyn, C
Frias, A
Gilliam, K
LaMattina, M
Metacarpa, H
Stallard, S
Wright, C