Defenders | I209: Defenders

Team Info
Next Practice: Friday 02/10/23 06:00 PM Midlothian Middle Middle - Aux [map]
Next Game: Friday 02/10/23 07:15 PM Bon Air Elementary [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/03/22 vs I212 - Poof Robious Elementary [map] L, 12 - 31 #USE DOOR 15
#USE DOOR 15
Sat 12/10/22 at I205 - Hickory Hoosiers Providence Middle School [map] L, 5 - 53
Sat 01/07/23 at I206 - Chesterfield Hoopers Providence Elementary [map] L, 12 - 50
Sat 01/14/23 at I220 - I220 - BON AIR BASKETBALL Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 15 - 34
Fri 01/20/23 at G703 - G703 - Hill Robious Elementary [map] W, 44 - 27
Sat 01/21/23 vs I215 - I215 - The Frogs Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 31 - 17
Fri 01/27/23 vs I219 - I219 - Jeppsen Providence Elementary [map] W, 43 - 22
Sat 01/28/23 at G702 - Shockwave Providence Middle School [map] L, 35 - 41
Sat 02/04/23 vs I218 - Bad Boys Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 14 - 43
Fri 02/10/23 vs I204 - Team Thompson Bon Air Elementary [map] 07:15 PM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Fri 02/10/23 06:00 PM Midlothian Middle Middle - Aux [map]
Roster
Alexander, H
Humphries, S
Jenness, B
Lester, N
Mierenfeld, M
Millner, C
nixon, B
Thurber, A
Zachary , J