Young Bucks | M102: Young Bucks

Team Info
Next Practice: Friday 02/10/23 06:30 PM Providence Elementary [map]
Next Game: Saturday 02/11/23 05:15 PM Providence Middle School [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/03/22 at M101 - Bon Air Bananas Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] W, 39 - 36
Sat 12/10/22 at M115 - Elite Warriors Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 34 - 17
Sat 01/07/23 vs M112 - Monstars Providence Elementary [map] W, 42 - 25
Sat 01/14/23 vs M116 - M116 - Quinby Providence Elementary [map] W, 26 - 21
Sat 01/21/23 at M110 - M110 - Ballers Providence Elementary [map] W, 36 - 35
Sat 01/28/23 at M106 - M106 - GAFFNEY Providence Middle School [map] L, 31 - 38
Sat 02/04/23 at M109 - Southside Hoopers Swift Creek Elementary School [map] L, 49 - 51
Sat 02/11/23 vs M110 - M110 - Ballers Providence Middle School [map] 05:15 PM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Fri 02/10/23 06:30 PM Providence Elementary [map]
Mon 02/13/23 06:30 PM AM Davis Elementary [map]
Roster
Beck, G
Bendit, D
Brooks, W
Davis, C
Early, B
Ferguson, P
Garrison, H
Grayson, L
Nolde, H
Woods, J