A Shot & A Prayer | V413: A Shot & A Prayer

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Wednesday 02/08/23 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Mon 11/28/22 vs V417 - Sting Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 53 - 48
Sun 12/04/22 vs V414 - Bombay Buckets Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 65 - 51
Thu 12/08/22 at V405 - Hoebelheinrich Robious Middle [map] W, 67 - 52
Sun 12/11/22 at V430 - Bon Air Knicks James River High School [map] W, 65 - 55 #USE DOOR 18
#USE DOOR 18
Fri 01/06/23 vs V459 - V459 - Johnson Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 47 - 44
Sat 01/07/23 at V403 - V403 - Balling Robious Middle [map] L, 58 - 59
Tue 01/10/23 at V461 - V461 Hornets Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] 08:01 PM #forfeit V413. new match up confirmed
#forfeit V413. new match up confirmed
Sat 01/14/23 at V453 - V453 - Schlensker Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 58 - 47
Wed 01/18/23 at V409 - V409 - Manning Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 64 - 83
Sat 01/21/23 vs V424 - V424 - BON AIR BASKETBALL Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 52 - 60
Sun 01/29/23 at V427 - V427 - Wirt James River High School [map] W, 1 - 0 #FORFEIT V427
#FORFEIT V427
Mon 01/30/23 vs V404 - CatDogs Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 53 - 51
Sun 02/05/23 at V462 - V462 - Harris Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 31 - 64
Wed 02/08/23 vs V453 - V453 - Schlensker Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 06:00 PM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Buxbaum , J
Cunningham, J
Gelsomino, H
Guise, D
Owens, B
Pearsall, W
Sleman, C
Stearns, J