V460 - Quinby | V460: V460 - Quinby

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Saturday 02/11/23 03:30 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/03/22 vs V459 - V459 - Johnson Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 31 - 62
Sun 12/04/22 vs V452 - DraftKings James River High School [map] L, 52 - 62 #USE DOOR 18
#USE DOOR 18
Wed 12/07/22 at V401 - Dinglers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 38 - 19
Sun 12/11/22 vs V451 - V451 - Koptish Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 03:00 PM
Thu 01/05/23 at V424 - V424 - BON AIR BASKETBALL Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 49 - 54
Sun 01/08/23 vs V405 - Hoebelheinrich Monacan High School - Main [map] W, 35 - 33
Tue 01/10/23 at V441 - V441 - Dooley Short Pump Middle (main) [map] L, 38 - 40
Sun 01/15/23 at V407 - Shoot to Thrill Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 40 - 47
Wed 01/18/23 at V453 - V453 - Schlensker Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 45 - 58
Sun 01/22/23 vs V424 - V424 - BON AIR BASKETBALL Clover Hill High School [map] L, 49 - 61 #CONFIRMED
#CONFIRMED
Sun 01/22/23 vs V449 - V449 - Ruth Clover Hill High School [map] 04:03 PM #forfeit V449 due to sick players. New match up confirmed.
#forfeit V449 due to sick players. New match up confirmed.
Fri 01/27/23 at V455 - Saint Matthias Robious Middle [map] L, 63 - 85
Sun 01/29/23 at V422 - DaDingleDoodles Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 66 - 42
Tue 01/31/23 at V428 - V428 - Craven Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 35 - 53
Sat 02/04/23 at V417 - Sting Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 51 - 40
Sat 02/11/23 at V442 - V442 - Pace Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 03:30 PM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bernhardt, T
Bruce, P
Hunt, P
Koskinen, J
Quinby, M
Robertson, W
Rogish, J
Suter, G