V462 - Harris | V462: V462 - Harris

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 01/06/23 at V453 - V453 - Schlensker Robious Elementary [map] W, 53 - 51
Sat 01/07/23 vs V424 - V424 - BON AIR BASKETBALL Providence Middle School [map] L, 45 - 61
Sun 01/08/23 at V452 - DraftKings Midlothian High School - Main [map] W, 58 - 55
Tue 01/10/23 vs V403 - V403 - Balling Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 59 - 65
Thu 01/12/23 at V459 - V459 - Johnson Robious Middle [map] W, 52 - 50
Fri 01/13/23 at V455 - Saint Matthias Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 53 - 47 #CONFIRMED
#CONFIRMED
Sun 01/15/23 at V461 - V461 Hornets Monacan High School - Main [map] W, 54 - 48
Tue 01/17/23 at V440 - V440 - Black Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 70 - 30
Sun 01/22/23 vs V404 - CatDogs Clover Hill High School [map] L, 45 - 54
Mon 01/23/23 at V455 - Saint Matthias Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 66 - 63
Fri 01/27/23 at V455 - Saint Matthias Robious Middle [map] W, 81 - 62 #CONFIRMED
#CONFIRMED
Fri 01/27/23 at V446 - V446 - Cardwell Robious Middle [map] 08:16 PM #forfeit V446 new match up confirmed.
#forfeit V446 new match up confirmed.
Sun 01/29/23 at V438 - V438 - Warren Midlothian High School - Aux [map] W, 75 - 60
Thu 02/02/23 at V402 - BON AIR BALLAS Robious Middle [map] L, 44 - 53
Sun 02/05/23 vs V413 - A Shot & A Prayer Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] W, 64 - 31
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Guinyard, E
Jones, T
Mantha, T
mitchell, j
Shelton, J
Waldon, J