G605 - Dryden | G605: G605 - Dryden

Team Info
Next Practice: Monday 02/13/23 06:30 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Next Game: Saturday 02/11/23 09:45 AM Providence Elementary [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 12/02/22 at G601 - G601 - Douthat Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 14 - 12 #USE DOOR 4
#USE DOOR 4
Fri 12/09/22 at G603 - Milkshakes Robious Middle [map] L, 14 - 23
Sat 12/10/22 at G602 - G602 - Smith/Watkins Robious Elementary [map] 08:30 AM
Fri 01/06/23 vs G601 - G601 - Douthat Robious Middle [map] W, 14 - 9
Sat 01/14/23 at G602 - G602 - Smith/Watkins Providence Middle School [map] 09:45 AM
Sat 01/21/23 at G601 - G601 - Douthat Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 21 - 10
Sat 01/28/23 at G602 - G602 - Smith/Watkins Providence Elementary [map] W, 15 - 14
Sat 02/04/23 at G603 - Milkshakes Robious Middle [map] L, 13 - 15
Sat 02/11/23 at G601 - G601 - Douthat Providence Elementary [map] 09:45 AM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Mon 02/13/23 06:30 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Roster
Dryden , A
Fisher, L
Janney, C
Jobe, M
Jones, J
Lapington, M
Lunardi, M
Lunardi, C
Page, V
Passman, S
Shiveley, K
Thacker, L