T002 - Weiler | T002: T002 - Weiler

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 02/08/23 06:00 PM Bon Air Elementary [map]
Next Game: Friday 02/10/23 06:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 12/02/22 vs T003 - Saints Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 33 - 9 #USE DOOR 4
#USE DOOR 4
Sat 12/10/22 at T005 - Cavaliers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 36 - 9
Fri 01/06/23 at T001 - Rams Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 39 - 22
Sat 01/07/23 at T004 - T004 - BON AIR BASKETBALL Robious Middle [map] W, 41 - 23
Fri 01/13/23 vs M107 - Sabertooth Tigers Robious Middle [map] W, 41 - 16
Fri 01/20/23 vs M115 - Elite Warriors Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 32 - 48 #CONFIRMED
#CONFIRMED
Fri 01/20/23 vs M114 - 3D Wranglers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 06:01 PM #forfeit M114. New match ip confirmed
#forfeit M114. New match ip confirmed
Fri 01/27/23 at M119 - M119 - Misfits Robious Elementary [map] L, 28 - 34
Sat 02/04/23 vs M111 - Driven Wild Swift Creek Elementary School [map] W, 36 - 21
Fri 02/10/23 vs M114 - 3D Wranglers Robious Middle [map] 06:15 PM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 02/08/23 06:00 PM Bon Air Elementary [map]
Roster
Benson, R
Gaffney, E
Kern, B
Kessel, M
Newton, T
Rezabek, W
Sink, F
Weiler, P