Team Thompson | I204: Team Thompson

Team Info
Next Practice: Monday 02/13/23 07:45 PM Providence Elementary [map]
Next Game: Friday 02/10/23 07:15 PM Bon Air Elementary [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/03/22 at I203 - I203 - Storm Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 11 - 47 #USE DOOR 4
#USE DOOR 4
Fri 12/09/22 at G702 - Shockwave Providence Elementary [map] W, 36 - 22 #LOCATION CHANGE
#LOCATION CHANGE
Sat 12/10/22 vs I207 - I207 - Stratton Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 4 - 50
Sat 01/07/23 at I218 - Bad Boys Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 11 - 27
Sat 01/14/23 at I214 - I214 - Grant Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 24 - 43
Sat 01/21/23 vs I219 - I219 - Jeppsen Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 22 - 15
Fri 01/27/23 at I213 - I213 Bulls Robious Elementary [map] L, 8 - 38
Sat 01/28/23 at G801 - G801 - Smith Providence Elementary [map] W, 28 - 14
Fri 02/03/23 vs I206 - Chesterfield Hoopers Robious Elementary [map] L, 16 - 46
Sat 02/04/23 at G703 - G703 - Hill Providence Middle School [map] W, 42 - 25
Fri 02/10/23 at I209 - Defenders Bon Air Elementary [map] 07:15 PM
Sat 02/11/23 at I212 - Poof Bon Air Elementary [map] 08:30 AM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Mon 02/13/23 07:45 PM Providence Elementary [map]
Roster
Baldini, L
Brown , C
dean, s
Green, C
Greer, C
Hinz, J
Mattes, J
Morgan, K
PARISE, M
Thompson, III, E