I213 Bulls | I213: I213 Bulls

Team Info
Next Practice: Tuesday 02/14/23 06:00 PM Evergreen Elementary [map]
Next Game: Saturday 02/11/23 09:45 AM Bon Air Elementary [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 12/02/22 vs I219 - I219 - Jeppsen Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 46 - 20
Sat 12/03/22 at I201 - I201 - Hadfield Robious Elementary [map] W, 43 - 26 #USE DOOR 15
#USE DOOR 15
Sat 12/10/22 at I212 - Poof Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 30 - 23
Sat 01/07/23 at I214 - I214 - Grant Robious Middle [map] L, 37 - 42
Sat 01/14/23 at I216 - I216 - Grant Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 35 - 32
Fri 01/20/23 at I202 - Hoopy Doopy Robious Middle [map] W, 31 - 17
Sat 01/21/23 at I217 - Swish City Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 31 - 14
Fri 01/27/23 vs I204 - Team Thompson Robious Elementary [map] W, 38 - 8
Sat 01/28/23 vs I201 - I201 - Hadfield Providence Middle School [map] W, 56 - 22
Sat 02/04/23 vs I211 - Ballerz Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 30 - 47
Sat 02/11/23 vs I205 - Hickory Hoosiers Bon Air Elementary [map] 09:45 AM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Tue 02/14/23 06:00 PM Evergreen Elementary [map]
Tue 02/14/23 07:15 PM Evergreen Elementary [map]
Roster
Brandon, Z
Butler, C
Crabtree, C
Felty, C
Green, G
Maynard, J
Peters, C
Scott, B
Staack, K
Tarabay, J