Varsity- Evans | V416: Varsity- Evans

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Wednesday 02/28/24 08:30 PM Bon Air Elementary [map]
#USE DOOR 1 TO ENTER AND EXIT. PLEASE PARK AJACENT TO DOOR 1
2023 - 2024 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/03/23 vs V419 - St.Chris Varsity James River High School [map] W, 90 - 28 #USE DOOR 18
#USE DOOR 18
Sun 12/10/23 at V402 - Rapid Fire James River High School [map] W, 57 - 32 #USE DOOR 18
#USE DOOR 18
Sun 12/10/23 at V405 - NONAME James River High School [map] W, 54 - 34 #USE DOOR 18
#USE DOOR 18
Sat 12/16/23 vs V420 - NONAME Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 0 - 0 #no score game called due to disciplinary #USE DOOR 4
#no score game called due to disciplinary #USE DOOR 4
Sun 12/17/23 at V410 - Ball Handlers Monacan High School - Main [map] W, 40 - 38 #USE DOOR 18
#USE DOOR 18
Sat 01/13/24 at V412 - Chug splashers Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 43 - 55
Sat 01/20/24 at V438 - Gnats Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 47 - 43
Sun 01/28/24 at V401 - Joint Heirs Monacan High School - Main [map] L, 38 - 53
Sun 02/04/24 at V426 - BA BANDITS Robious Middle [map] W, 38 - 27
Sun 02/11/24 vs V403 - NONAME Robious Middle [map] L, 56 - 61 #USE DOOR 1
#USE DOOR 1
Sat 02/17/24 vs V422 - NONAME Robious Middle [map] L, 45 - 54 #USE DOOR 1
#USE DOOR 1
Wed 02/21/24 vs V406 - Pythons Robious Middle [map] W, 58 - 55 #USE DOOR 1
#USE DOOR 1
Wed 02/28/24 vs V432 - NONAME Bon Air Elementary [map] 08:30 PM #USE DOOR 1 TO ENTER AND EXIT. PLEASE PARK AJACENT TO DOOR 1
#USE DOOR 1 TO ENTER AND EXIT. PLEASE PARK AJACENT TO DOOR 1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Andrews, D
Bradley, J
evans , m
Kaufmann, J
Maurice, M
Oliver , D
Pound, O
Smith, B
Stanard, S
Wade, N