V409 - Manning | V409: V409 - Manning

Team Info
Next Practice: Tuesday 02/14/23 06:00 PM Short Pump Middle (aux) [map]
Next Game: Saturday 02/11/23 12:15 PM Providence Middle School [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Tue 11/29/22 vs V411 - V411 - Thomas Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 51 - 33
Sun 12/04/22 at V408 - V408 - Godfrey Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 58 - 26 #USE DOOR 4
#USE DOOR 4
Wed 12/07/22 vs V453 - V453 - Schlensker Robious Middle [map] W, 56 - 55
Sat 12/10/22 at V407 - Shoot to Thrill Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 60 - 59
Tue 01/03/23 vs V435 - Mosberth's Short Pump Middle (main) [map] L, 30 - 72
Sun 01/08/23 at V402 - BON AIR BALLAS Midlothian High School - Main [map] L, 60 - 63
Wed 01/11/23 vs V446 - V446 - Cardwell Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 59 - 42
Sun 01/15/23 vs V427 - V427 - Wirt Monacan High School - Main [map] L, 37 - 49
Wed 01/18/23 vs V413 - A Shot & A Prayer Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 83 - 64
Sun 01/22/23 vs V461 - V461 Hornets Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 51 - 56
Mon 01/23/23 vs V404 - CatDogs Providence Middle School [map] L, 37 - 54
Sat 01/28/23 at V457 - V457 - Garbett Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 74 - 104
Wed 02/01/23 vs V459 - V459 - Johnson Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 58 - 52
Sun 02/05/23 vs V424 - V424 - BON AIR BASKETBALL Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 47 - 49 #GYM CHANGE
#GYM CHANGE
Sat 02/11/23 vs V446 - V446 - Cardwell Providence Middle School [map] 12:15 PM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Tue 02/14/23 06:00 PM Short Pump Middle (aux) [map]
Roster
Akers, D
Aldinger , A
Brooksbank, R
Cimaglia, J
Frei, B
Gauch, T
Hutchinson, C
Manning, J
Nerheim, T
Prior, J
Schwab, W