Mosberth's | V435: Mosberth's

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Thu 12/01/22 at V433 - TCB Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 62 - 16
Sat 12/03/22 vs V456 - Badgers 2.0 Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 67 - 19
Sat 12/03/22 at V431 - House of Payne Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 1 - 0
Sun 12/04/22 at V439 - V439 - Reinhardt Monacan High School - Main [map] W, 46 - 26
Fri 12/09/22 at V429 - V429 - Goon Squad Robious Elementary [map] W, 63 - 23
Fri 12/09/22 at V444 - Wembenyama Tank Robious Elementary [map] W, 60 - 45
Sun 12/11/22 vs V423 - V423 - Wilkinson Robious Middle [map] W, 94 - 14
Tue 01/03/23 at V409 - V409 - Manning Short Pump Middle (main) [map] W, 72 - 30
Sun 01/08/23 vs V424 - V424 - BON AIR BASKETBALL Midlothian High School - Main [map] W, 50 - 37
Mon 01/09/23 vs V452 - DraftKings Robious Middle [map] W, 61 - 46
Tue 01/10/23 vs V457 - V457 - Garbett Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] W, 57 - 49
Tue 01/10/23 at V461 - V461 Hornets Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] L, 37 - 52
Sun 01/15/23 vs V455 - Saint Matthias Monacan High School - Main [map] L, 62 - 63 #scrimmage
#scrimmage
Tue 01/17/23 at V402 - BON AIR BALLAS Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] W, 77 - 42
Sun 01/22/23 vs V424 - V424 - BON AIR BASKETBALL Clover Hill High School [map] W, 63 - 40 #REMATCH
#REMATCH
Sun 01/22/23 at V427 - V427 - Wirt Monacan High School - Main [map] W, 47 - 38
Tue 01/24/23 vs V403 - V403 - Balling Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] W, 60 - 47
Sun 01/29/23 at V404 - CatDogs Midlothian High School - Aux [map] W, 50 - 36
Tue 01/31/23 at V446 - V446 - Cardwell Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] W, 46 - 38
Sun 02/05/23 at V438 - V438 - Warren Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] W, 73 - 48 #GYM CHANGE
#GYM CHANGE
Tue 02/07/23 at V459 - V459 - Johnson Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] L, 56 - 57
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Cassel, E
Kolanko, B
Minter , D
Minter, A
Robinson, T
Turner, M
Weathers, A
Weathers, L
Williamson , M