V449 - Ruth | V449: V449 - Ruth

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Saturday 02/11/23 04:45 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Tue 11/29/22 vs V447 - V447 - Kingsbury Short Pump Middle (main) [map] L, 39 - 47
Sun 12/04/22 at V451 - V451 - Koptish Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 32 - 43
Sun 12/11/22 vs V450 - V450 - Cauble Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 42 - 44
Tue 01/03/23 at V433 - TCB Short Pump Middle (main) [map] W, 46 - 43
Wed 01/04/23 at V432 - V432 - Healy Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 62 - 53
Sat 01/07/23 at V423 - V423 - Wilkinson Providence Middle School [map] W, 58 - 28
Sat 01/14/23 vs V438 - V438 - Warren Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 56 - 46
Sun 01/15/23 vs V433 - TCB Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 27 - 41
Sat 01/21/23 vs V443 - V443 - Bon Air Seamen Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 52 - 60
Sun 01/22/23 at V460 - V460 - Quinby Clover Hill High School [map] 04:03 PM #forfeit V449 due to sick players. New match up confirmed.
#forfeit V449 due to sick players. New match up confirmed.
Tue 01/24/23 at V437 - V437 - Ventura Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 58 - 42
Sun 01/29/23 at V421 - V421 - Bryant James River High School [map] W, 41 - 27
Sat 02/04/23 vs V456 - Badgers 2.0 Providence Middle School [map] L, 39 - 62
Sat 02/11/23 vs V431 - House of Payne Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 04:45 PM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Britt , S
Brown, H
Holdych, R
Hopper, H
McNeely, G
Morgan, K
Pace , M
Ruth, B