V442 - Pace | V442: V442 - Pace

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Saturday 02/11/23 03:30 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
2022 - 2023 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Wed 11/30/22 at V403 - V403 - Balling Manchester Middle School [map] W, 70 - 56
Sun 12/04/22 vs V440 - V440 - Black Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 49 - 46
Wed 12/07/22 at V417 - Sting Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 52 - 53
Sun 12/11/22 vs V443 - V443 - Bon Air Seamen Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 22 - 51
Sat 01/07/23 vs V457 - V457 - Garbett Robious Elementary [map] L, 32 - 56
Sun 01/08/23 vs V444 - Wembenyama Tank Monacan High School - Main [map] L, 36 - 41
Tue 01/10/23 vs V440 - V440 - Black Short Pump Middle (main) [map] L, 38 - 42
Tue 01/10/23 vs V450 - V450 - Cauble Short Pump Middle (main) [map] W, 2 - 0 #forfeit V450. new match up confirmed
#forfeit V450. new match up confirmed
Sun 01/15/23 at V438 - V438 - Warren Monacan High School - Main [map] L, 40 - 55
Wed 01/18/23 at V441 - V441 - Dooley Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 59 - 40
Sun 01/22/23 at V439 - V439 - Reinhardt Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 48 - 43
Wed 01/25/23 vs V451 - V451 - Koptish Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 55 - 40
Sun 01/29/23 at V428 - V428 - Craven James River High School [map] L, 37 - 49
Wed 02/01/23 vs V450 - V450 - Cauble Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 58 - 61
Sun 02/05/23 at V418 - Pythons Monacan High School - Main [map] L, 30 - 43
Sat 02/11/23 vs V460 - V460 - Quinby Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 03:30 PM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Anderegg, E
anthony, N
Ashok, A
Belcher, L
Boyd, C
Collins, N
Dean, T
Hudson, D
Joynt, B
Pace, O
Pace, E
Robinson, T