V429 - Goon Squad | V429: V429 - Goon Squad

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Tuesday 02/27/24 08:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
#USE DOOR 1
2023 - 2024 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/03/23 at V422 - NONAME Monacan High School - Main [map] L, 33 - 37
Sat 12/09/23 vs V434 - NONAME Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 22 - 76 #USE DOOR 15
#USE DOOR 15
Sun 12/17/23 vs V443 - NONAME Robious Middle [map] W, 57 - 46 v443
v443
Sat 01/13/24 vs V444 - NONAME Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 39 - 78 #USE DOOR 15
#USE DOOR 15
Sun 01/21/24 at V408 - VARSITY- COACH POWELL Monacan High School - Main [map] W, 40 - 34
Sun 01/28/24 at V421 - NONAME Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 32 - 29
Sat 02/03/24 at V430 - Balkan Ballers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 1 - 0 #forfeit V430.
#forfeit V430.
Sun 02/11/24 vs V432 - NONAME Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 01:01 PM #forfeit V429 new match up for V432 confirmed #USE DOOR 15
#forfeit V429 new match up for V432 confirmed #USE DOOR 15
Sat 02/17/24 at V418 - NONAME Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 50 - 75 #USE DOOR 1
#USE DOOR 1
Sat 02/24/24 at V438 - Gnats Providence Middle School [map] 03:30 PM #USE DOOR 6 IN BUS LOOP
#USE DOOR 6 IN BUS LOOP
Tue 02/27/24 at V435 - Tank for Flagg Robious Middle [map] 08:15 PM #USE DOOR 1
#USE DOOR 1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Barrett, G
Forester, B
Garnett, G
Hartley, C
Hewitt, M
Koontz, H
kraynak, d
Puzon, P
Riddle, P
Schneider, L