Hanover Hogs (8th) | F325: Hanover Hogs (8th)

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F301 - TMS Bad Boys Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 23 - 34 #120163
#120163
Sun 12/09/18 vs F352 - Team Cox Gordon Elementary School [map] 04:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F352 - Team Cox Gordon Elementary School [map] L, 28 - 37
Sun 01/06/19 vs F309 - Team Dorgan James River High School [map] W, 48 - 40
Sun 01/13/19 vs F311 - Team Halloran Tuckahoe Middle [map] 05:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520313
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520313
Sun 01/20/19 vs F311 - Team Halloran Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 45 - 0 #520313
#520313
Sun 01/27/19 at F340 - Team Noll Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 42 - 13 #720059
#720059
Sun 02/03/19 vs F308 - Team Craven James River High School [map] W, 38 - 20 #820194
#820194
Sun 02/10/19 at F302 - Team Beck Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 51 - 50
Wed 02/13/19 at F390 - Team Grant Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 43 - 44 Freshmen RVAG - Winners R1
Freshmen RVAG - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs F324 - Team Meyre Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 33 - 34 Freshmen RVAG - Losers R1
Freshmen RVAG - Losers R1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Allen, E
Ash, C
Bade, C
Evans, J
Hannan, J
Holmes, S
lask, t
Miller, K
Sykes, C