Team Sawyer | F331: Team Sawyer

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/30/19 06:30 PM OB Gates Elementary [map]
Next Game: Sunday 01/27/19 05:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
#720083
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F328 - Team Overstreet (F) James River High School [map] W, 53 - 46 #120178
#120178
Sun 12/09/18 vs F337 - Team Wilson Gordon Elementary School [map] 02:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F337 - Team Wilson Gordon Elementary School [map] L, 34 - 66
Sun 01/06/19 vs F382 - Team 22 Brown Murrer Gym [map] W, 42 - 31
Sun 01/13/19 at F371 - Hoops Blue James River High School [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520326
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520326
Sat 01/19/19 at F345 - Team Thompson Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 39 - 27
Sun 01/20/19 at F371 - Hoops Blue James River High School [map] L, 37 - 49 #520326
#520326
Sun 01/27/19 vs F344 - St. Bridgets Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 05:00 PM #720083
#720083
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/30/19 06:30 PM OB Gates Elementary [map]
Wed 02/06/19 06:00 PM OB Gates Elementary [map]
Roster
Cardwell, L
Collins, C
Denzler, A
Escamilla, B
jackson, m
Melendez, L
Murphy-Gloster, C
Pasquarella, C
Sawyer, P
Semidey, G