Blazers | G706: Blazers

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 06:30 PM OB Gates Elementary [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 09:45 AM Reams Elementary [map]
#710095
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs G709 - Team Chrapek Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 12 - 27 #110352
#110352
Sat 12/08/18 at G701 - Team Butler Providence Middle School [map] L, 14 - 16 #running 30 minutes behind
#running 30 minutes behind
Fri 12/14/18 vs G704 - Team Jeppsen Robious Middle [map] L, 23 - 35 #310067 #note location change
#310067 #note location change
Sat 01/05/19 at G707 - Lady Lions Reams Elementary [map] L, 27 - 29
Sat 01/12/19 at G602 - Team Eckenrode AM Davis Elementary [map] W, 28 - 11 #510273
#510273
Fri 01/18/19 at G704 - Team Jeppsen Robious Elementary [map] L, 18 - 29 #610097
#610097
Sat 01/26/19 vs G701 - Team Butler Reams Elementary [map] 09:45 AM #710095
#710095
Sat 01/26/19 vs G707 - Lady Lions Bon Air Elementary [map] 02:45 PM #710096
#710096
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 06:30 PM OB Gates Elementary [map]
Fri 01/25/19 06:00 PM Providence Elementary [map]
Mon 01/28/19 07:15 PM Evergreen Elementary [map]
Mon 02/04/19 07:15 PM Evergreen Elementary [map]
Roster
Belitz, M
Blocher, C
Newman, L
Onofry, L
Smith, M
Weaver, F
Woodworth, M
Woodworth, L
Zimmerman, C