Hanover Hogs (6th) | I224: Hanover Hogs (6th)

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 11/30/18 at I282 - Team 22 Green Murrer Gym [map] W, 35 - 19 #110115
#110115
Sat 12/08/18 at I213 - 7th White Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 29 - 28
Sat 12/15/18 at I209 - Drake/Olowiany Reams Elementary [map] W, 38 - 36 #310038
#310038
Sat 01/05/19 vs I208 - Team Dingledine (I) Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 39 - 17
Sat 01/12/19 vs I204 - Team Cornwell Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 49 - 50 #510281
#510281
Sat 01/19/19 vs I225 - The Gnats Providence Middle School [map] W, 44 - 40 #610071
#610071
Sat 01/26/19 at I271 - Hoops Red Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 34 - 55 #710035
#710035
Sat 02/02/19 vs I223 - Pink Panthers Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 45 - 46 #810127
#810127
Sat 02/09/19 at I228 - bargatze/palmore Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 34 - 43 Intermediate BAIT - Winner 1
Intermediate BAIT - Winner 1
Sat 02/16/19 vs I223 - Pink Panthers Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 54 - 58 Intermediate BAIT - Loser 2
Intermediate BAIT - Loser 2
Sat 02/23/19 at I223 - Pink Panthers Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 59 - 41 Intermediate BAIT - 3rd Place
Intermediate BAIT - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Capelli, N
Cook, S
Guest, O
Miller, R
Nix, E
Schurig, D
Shields, M
Slutzah, A
Taylor, R