Team Riley | I230: Team Riley

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I240 - GOATS 2.0 Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 31 - 45 #note location change #110109
#note location change #110109
Sat 12/08/18 vs I291 - Team Grant (BASH) Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 47 - 26
Sat 12/15/18 at I282 - Team 22 Green Robious Middle [map] L, 26 - 51 #310043
#310043
Sat 01/05/19 at I211 - Hoopers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 24 - 58
Sat 01/12/19 at I207 - Team Dewitt Providence Middle School [map] L, 13 - 28 #510286
#510286
Sat 01/19/19 at I209 - Drake/Olowiany Reams Elementary [map] L, 18 - 37 #610077
#610077
Sat 01/26/19 vs I284 - Team 22 Maroon Providence Middle School [map] L, 38 - 40 #710044
#710044
Sat 02/02/19 at I244 - Team Trainor Reams Elementary [map] L, 29 - 37 #810130
#810130
Sat 02/09/19 at I292 - Team Grant BAWE Robious Middle [map] L, 34 - 40 Intermediate RVAG - Quarter-Final
Intermediate RVAG - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 vs I215 - Fox Legends Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 42 - 36 Intermediate RVAG - Round 2
Intermediate RVAG - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 vs I226 - Bon Air Ballers Robious Middle [map] W, 31 - 21 Intermediate RVAG - 5th Place
Intermediate RVAG - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Begley, D
Brown, I
calliott, w
Cox, J
Eckenrode, R
Lipsteuer, J
McCandless, B
Noonan, C
Reinhardt, R
Riley, S