Team Thompson | I235: Team Thompson

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I271 - Hoops Red Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 2 - 78 #110111
#110111
Sat 12/08/18 at I214 - Froggies Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 26 - 14
Sat 12/15/18 vs I215 - Fox Legends Johnson Elementary [map] L, 15 - 36 #310051#note location change
#310051#note location change
Sat 01/05/19 at I244 - Team Trainor Providence Middle School [map] L, 8 - 51
Sat 01/12/19 vs I206 - Cougars Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 20 - 34 #510298
#510298
Sat 01/19/19 vs I226 - Bon Air Ballers Robious Middle [map] L, 22 - 49 #610074
#610074
Sat 01/26/19 at I218 - Knights Robious Middle [map] W, 45 - 37 #710052
#710052
Sat 02/02/19 vs I272 - Hoops (Blue) Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 13 - 39 #810139
#810139
Sat 02/09/19 vs I206 - Cougars Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 39 - 51 Intermediate RVAR - Winners R1
Intermediate RVAR - Winners R1
Sat 02/16/19 vs I243 - Milkmen Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 50 - 62 Intermediate RVAR - Losers R2
Intermediate RVAR - Losers R2
Sun 02/24/19 vs I218 - Knights Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 13 - 43 Intermediate RVAR - 5th Place
Intermediate RVAR - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Barnes, C
Cassidy, A
Dowling, S
Guise, M
Jackson , S
Johnson, J
Kreckman, E
Peterson, D
Schulman, L
Silva, I
Thompson, J