I236 | I236: I236

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at I208 - Team Dingledine (I) Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 28 - 34 #110099
#110099
Sat 12/08/18 at I284 - Team 22 Maroon Murrer Gym [map] W, 28 - 24
Sat 12/15/18 vs I231 - Team Sprouse Reams Elementary [map] W, 44 - 14 #310042
#310042
Sat 01/05/19 at I282 - Team 22 Green Murrer Gym [map] L, 15 - 35
Sat 01/12/19 at I225 - The Gnats Providence Middle School [map] L, 28 - 34 #510284
#510284
Fri 01/18/19 vs I213 - 7th White Robious Elementary [map] L, 23 - 54 #610073
#610073
Sat 01/26/19 at M184 - Team Red Murrer Gym [map] L, 20 - 30 #710055
#710055
Sun 01/27/19 at I234 - Midlo Rams James River High School [map] W, 46 - 35 #710048
#710048
Sat 02/02/19 vs I212 - Team MacDonald Reams Elementary [map] L, 30 - 42 #810129
#810129
Sat 02/09/19 at M184 - Team Red Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 38 - 35 Intermediate BAPT - Quarter-Final
Intermediate BAPT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at I270 - Hoops White Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 38 - 35 Intermediate BAPT - Semi-Final
Intermediate BAPT - Semi-Final
Sun 02/24/19 at I209 - Drake/Olowiany Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 19 - 44 Intermediate BAPT - Championship
Intermediate BAPT - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bower, C
Caterino, G
Golden, A
Hawkins, S
Mayes, C
Nylund, J
Owens, E
Russell, L
Scoby, M
Tshudy, D
Watts, I
Woodlief, T