b

Team | I239: Team

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/07/19 at I205 - Wildcats Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 29 - 7 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sat 12/14/19 at I291 - I291 Robious Elementary [map] L, 23 - 34 202002017
202002017
Sat 01/11/20 vs I225 - Scramblers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 29 - 28
Sat 01/18/20 vs I290 - I290 Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 25 - 45 #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE #202004054
#NOTE LOCATION CHANGE #202004054
Sat 01/25/20 vs I221 - The Wildcats Jacobs Elementary [map] L, 32 - 35 #52028
#52028
Fri 01/31/20 vs I216 - Havoc Jacobs Elementary [map] L, 40 - 43 #62007
#62007
Sat 02/08/20 vs I233 - I233 Providence Middle School [map] W, 22 - 3 #72076
#72076
Sat 02/15/20 at I203 - The Hoopsters Johnson Elementary [map] W, 33 - 15 Intermediate RVAR - Quarter-Final
Intermediate RVAR - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/22/20 vs I221 - The Wildcats Providence Middle School [map] W, 38 - 32 Intermediate RVAR - Semi-Final
Intermediate RVAR - Semi-Final
Sun 03/01/20 at I225 - Scramblers Midlothian High School - Main [map] W, 38 - 31 #running 30 minutes behind Intermediate RVAR - Championship
#running 30 minutes behind Intermediate RVAR - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bloomquest, S
Finn, B
Friedrichs, O
Grubb, F
Leinberger, R
Lipscomb, L
Metacarpa, P
Omohundro, M
Reed, N
Vick, C