Buckets | I241: Buckets

Team Info
Next Practice: Thursday 01/24/19 07:30 PM Watkins Elementary [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 05:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
#710068
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I209 - Drake/Olowiany Reams Elementary [map] W, 32 - 22 #110113
#110113
Sat 12/08/18 vs I220 - Team Marable Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 46 - 72
Fri 12/14/18 vs I225 - The Gnats Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 72 - 46 #310037 #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
#310037 #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
Sat 01/05/19 at I227 - Team ONeal Providence Middle School [map] W, 57 - 38
Sat 01/12/19 vs I220 - Team Marable Providence Middle School [map] W, 55 - 47 #510301
#510301
Sat 01/19/19 vs I210 - I210 Havoc Blue Robious Middle [map] W, 65 - 52 #610090
#610090
Sat 01/26/19 vs f314 - River Dogs Robious Middle [map] 05:15 PM #710068
#710068
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Thu 01/24/19 07:30 PM Watkins Elementary [map]
Thu 01/31/19 07:30 PM Watkins Elementary [map]
Thu 02/07/19 07:30 PM Watkins Elementary [map]
Roster
Alfano, M
Binney, S
Chambers, C
Clarke, H
Early, C
Eklund, Z
henceroth, c
Pomeroy, J
Quigley, C
Sawyer, C
Zegarra, J