Buckets | I241: Buckets

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I209 - Drake/Olowiany Reams Elementary [map] W, 32 - 22 #110113
#110113
Sat 12/08/18 vs I220 - Team Marable Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 46 - 72
Fri 12/14/18 vs I225 - The Gnats Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 72 - 46 #310037 #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
#310037 #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
Sat 01/05/19 at I227 - Team ONeal Providence Middle School [map] W, 57 - 38
Sat 01/12/19 vs I220 - Team Marable Providence Middle School [map] W, 55 - 47 #510301
#510301
Sat 01/19/19 vs I210 - I210 Havoc Blue Robious Middle [map] W, 65 - 52 #610090
#610090
Sat 01/26/19 vs f314 - River Dogs Robious Middle [map] L, 34 - 47 #game moved to 4pm #710068
#game moved to 4pm #710068
Sun 02/03/19 at F303 - BSBA James River High School [map] L, 33 - 57 #820201
#820201
Sun 02/10/19 at I220 - Team Marable Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 33 - 63 Intermediate BAAA - Winners R2
Intermediate BAAA - Winners R2
Sat 02/16/19 at I283 - Team 22 Orange UofR Weinstein Center [map] W, 54 - 44 Intermediate BAAA - Losers R2
Intermediate BAAA - Losers R2
Fri 02/22/19 at I271 - Hoops Red St Chris Lower School [map] W, 54 - 43 Intermediate BAAA - 4th Place (L)
Intermediate BAAA - 4th Place (L)
Sat 02/23/19 vs I220 - Team Marable Providence Middle School [map] L, 51 - 61 Intermediate BAAA - 3rd Place (L)
Intermediate BAAA - 3rd Place (L)
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Alfano, M
Binney, S
Chambers, C
Clarke, H
Early, C
Eklund, Z
henceroth, c
Pomeroy, J
Quigley, C
Sawyer, C
Zegarra, J