Team 22 Green | I282: Team 22 Green

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 11/30/18 vs I224 - Hanover Hogs (6th) Murrer Gym [map] L, 19 - 35 #110115
#110115
Fri 12/07/18 at I227 - Team ONeal Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 49 - 61 #delayed start time start time 8:15PM
#delayed start time start time 8:15PM
Sat 12/15/18 vs I230 - Team Riley Robious Middle [map] W, 51 - 26 #310043
#310043
Sat 01/05/19 vs I236 - I236 Murrer Gym [map] W, 35 - 15
Sat 01/12/19 vs I208 - Team Dingledine (I) Providence Middle School [map] W, 41 - 40 #510283
#510283
Fri 01/18/19 at I211 - Hoopers Murrer Gym [map] L, 34 - 49 #note location/time change
#note location/time change
Sat 01/26/19 at I213 - 7th White Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 31 - 27 #710038
#710038
Sat 02/02/19 at I237 - GlenAllen Murrer Gym [map] W, 37 - 34 #850102
#850102
Sat 02/09/19 vs I240 - GOATS 2.0 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 60 - 57 Intermediate BABT - Quarter-Final
Intermediate BABT - Quarter-Final
Fri 02/15/19 vs I211 - Hoopers St Chris Lower School [map] L, 27 - 49 Intermediate BABT - Semi-Final
Intermediate BABT - Semi-Final
Sun 02/24/19 at I227 - Team ONeal Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 27 - 43 Intermediate BABT - 3rd Place (x)
Intermediate BABT - 3rd Place (x)
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
benson, T
Kelley, B
LaGanke, J
Monroe, K
Perkins, N
Ponnam, A
Rawlyk, Z