Team Grant | I290: Team Grant

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at I212 - Team MacDonald Robious Middle [map] L, 20 - 43 #110101
#110101
Sat 12/08/18 at I218 - Knights Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 47 - 25
Sat 12/15/18 vs I221 - Team Mauzy Robious Middle [map] L, 27 - 31 #310050
#310050
Sat 01/05/19 at I234 - Midlo Rams Robious Middle [map] W, 39 - 36
Sat 01/12/19 vs I202 - Tuckahoe Rebels Bon Air Elementary [map] 04:00 PM #cancelled
#cancelled
Fri 01/18/19 at I202 - Tuckahoe Rebels Robious Middle [map] L, 27 - 28
Sat 01/19/19 at I201 - Richmond Raiders Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 23 - 26
Sat 01/26/19 vs I216 - Tar Heels Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 37 - 27 #710047
#710047
Sat 02/02/19 vs I281 - Team 22 Crimson Robious Middle [map] L, 36 - 52 #810134
#810134
Sat 02/09/19 vs I216 - Tar Heels Robious Middle [map] W, 34 - 26 Intermediate RVAB - Quarter-Final
Intermediate RVAB - Quarter-Final
Fri 02/15/19 at M148 - RU Ballers Robious Elementary [map] W, 40 - 30 Intermediate RVAB - Semi-Final
Intermediate RVAB - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 vs I281 - Team 22 Crimson Robious Elementary [map] L, 34 - 40 Intermediate RVAB - Championship
Intermediate RVAB - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Alston, J
Anderson, K
Anderson, R
Baxter, J
Eubank, E
GARNETT, B
Gittelman, T
Klammer, C
Rowe, F
Tauber, C
White, Z