b

 | 

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2020 - 2021 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 01/09/21 vs M118 - Sexton Jacobs Elementary [map] W, 22 - 4
Wed 01/13/21 at M102 - NONAME Robious Elementary [map] L, 12 - 19
Sat 01/16/21 vs M114 - GOATs Robious Elementary [map] L, 13 - 26
Sun 01/24/21 at M104 - BALL STARS Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 9 - 24
Wed 01/27/21 at M101 - NONAME Robious Elementary [map] L, 11 - 18
Sat 01/30/21 at M102 - NONAME Jacobs Elementary [map] L, 10 - 24
Wed 02/03/21 at M113 - TBD Swift Creek Middle School [map] L, 2 - 37
Thu 02/04/21 vs M105 - Local Legends Robious Middle [map] L, 5 - 35
Sat 02/06/21 at M108 - NONAME Robious Elementary [map] 09:15 AM #forfeit by M117. M108 will receive another game next week.
#forfeit by M117. M108 will receive another game next week.
Sat 02/06/21 vs M118 - Sexton Providence Middle School [map] W, 16 - 7
Thu 02/18/21 vs M103 - NONAME Providence Middle School [map] 06:00 PM #cancelled due to weather.
#cancelled due to weather.
Sat 02/20/21 at M110 - W.B.A. Robious Elementary [map] L, 14 - 27
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Ansell , B
Brooks, B
Duncan, D
Prisco, L
Samson, L
Samson, B
Seidel, M
Torrence, H
Waters, A