Weaver Wildcats | M119: Weaver Wildcats

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at M114 - Team Squires Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 23 - 46 #110031
#110031
Sat 12/08/18 vs M142 - Lil Warriors Reams Elementary [map] L, 17 - 29
Sat 12/15/18 at M116 - AndOne Providence Elementary [map] L, 27 - 41 #310015
#310015
Sat 01/05/19 vs M117 - Team Sting Reams Elementary [map] W, 21 - 9
Fri 01/11/19 at M109 - Team Creech Robious Elementary [map] L, 10 - 32 #500260
#500260
Sat 01/12/19 at I214 - Froggies Providence Elementary [map] L, 26 - 30
Fri 01/18/19 vs M103 - West End Warriors Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 29 - 36 #note location/time change #600013
#note location/time change #600013
Sat 01/26/19 vs M125 - Team Montague Reams Elementary [map] W, 40 - 33 #710027
#710027
Sat 02/02/19 vs M108 - Cougars Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 33 - 32 #810172
#810172
Sat 02/09/19 at M122 - Team Lucas Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 21 - 23 Minor BAPT - Quarter-Final
Minor BAPT - Quarter-Final
Thu 02/21/19 at M108 - Cougars Reams Elementary [map] W, 99 - 0 #forfeit by M108. BAPT - Round 2
#forfeit by M108. BAPT - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 vs M112 - Team Dickerson UofR Weinstein Center [map] 09:45 AM Minor BAPT - 5th Place
Minor BAPT - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
BOSWELL, C
Evans, C
Farrell, L
Giesen, O
Green, P
Gunlicks, C
Lisella, P
Miller, J
Montgomery, R
Ortega, E
Phillips, P
Saleem, E