Team Jenkins | M121: Team Jenkins

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs M148 - RU Ballers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 19 - 18 #110034
#110034
Sat 12/08/18 at M106 - BALLER SQUAD Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 32 - 42
Sat 12/15/18 vs M183 - Team 22 White Murrer Gym [map] W, 42 - 30 #310012
#310012
Sat 01/05/19 at M184 - Team Red Murrer Gym [map] L, 13 - 57
Sat 01/12/19 at M111 - Vipers Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 37 - 39 #510151
#510151
Sat 01/19/19 vs M114 - Team Squires Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 50 - 23 #610004
#610004
Fri 01/25/19 at M118 - Team Gallahan (M) Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 42 - 17 #710015
#710015
Sat 02/02/19 at M126 - Jackets Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 49 - 37 #810159
#810159
Sat 02/09/19 at M145 - Movin' Providence Middle School [map] W, 54 - 52 Minor BAAA - Quarter-Final
Minor BAAA - Quarter-Final
Fri 02/15/19 at M106 - BALLER SQUAD Robious Middle [map] W, 44 - 43 Minor BAAA - Semi-Final
Minor BAAA - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 at M139 - Hickory Robious Middle [map] W, 54 - 43 Minor BAAA - Championship
Minor BAAA - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Alexander, T
Coleman, L
Fries, H
Grant, J
Jenkins, S
Johns, W
Mathews, W
Mullins, S
Shelton, B
SLEDD, G