Virginia | M134: Virginia

Team Info
Next Practice: Friday 01/25/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 08:30 AM Bon Air Elementary [map]
#710031
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at M131 - Lightning Muffinmen Johnson Elementary [map] L, 21 - 28 #110039
#110039
Sat 12/08/18 at M120 - Black Knights Johnson Elementary [map] L, 18 - 27
Sat 12/15/18 at M191 - Team Heine Providence Elementary [map] W, 28 - 12 #310029
#310029
Sat 01/05/19 vs M128 - Team Parker Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 29 - 12
Sat 01/12/19 at M110 - Radical Ducks Providence Elementary [map] L, 36 - 39 #510150
#510150
Sat 01/19/19 at M181 - Team 22 Grey Murrer Gym [map] L, 18 - 24 #610022
#610022
Sat 01/26/19 vs M190 - Team Grant Bon Air Elementary [map] 08:30 AM #710031
#710031
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Fri 01/25/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Mon 01/28/19 06:00 PM Tuckahoe Middle [map]
Mon 02/04/19 06:00 PM Tuckahoe Middle [map]
Roster
Allen, J
Daniel, L
Dooley, F
Edwards, R
LeVasseur, M
Lockerman, A
Mink, P
Schrinel, A
Whipple, S
Wilson, A