Team 22 White | M183: Team 22 White

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at M106 - BALLER SQUAD Murrer Gym [map] L, 27 - 33 #110023
#110023
Sat 12/08/18 at M148 - RU Ballers Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 39 - 48
Sat 12/15/18 at M121 - Team Jenkins Murrer Gym [map] L, 30 - 42 #310012
#310012
Sat 01/05/19 vs M113 - Team Dillard Murrer Gym [map] W, 35 - 26
Sat 01/12/19 at M138 - UTurn Murrer Gym [map] W, 36 - 16 #510163
#510163
Sat 01/19/19 vs M170 - Hoops Red Murrer Gym [map] W, 33 - 29 #610006
#610006
Sat 01/26/19 at M135 - Team Elite Providence Middle School [map] W, 35 - 30 #710014
#710014
Sat 02/02/19 vs M118 - Team Gallahan (M) Robious Middle [map] W, 51 - 22 #810160
#810160
Sat 02/09/19 vs M106 - BALLER SQUAD Murrer Gym [map] L, 21 - 45 Minor BAAA - Quarter-Final
Minor BAAA - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 vs M145 - Movin' Johnson Elementary [map] L, 40 - 48 Minor BAAA - Round 2
Minor BAAA - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 vs M114 - Team Squires UofR Weinstein Center [map] L, 24 - 47 Minor BAAA - 7th Place
Minor BAAA - 7th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Ellis, B
Fisher, D
Gill, S
Johnson, D
McVey, J
Moyer, R
Proutt, R
Turner, R