Team Venable | T012: Team Venable

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 11/30/18 at T016 - Yellow Jackets Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 13 - 39 #110008
#110008
Sat 12/08/18 at T003 - Hanover Hoops Crestview Elementary [map] W, 18 - 16
Sat 12/15/18 vs T090 - Chiefs Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 14 - 8 #310009
#310009
Sat 01/05/19 vs T091 - Team Grant Robious Middle [map] L, 30 - 34
Sat 01/12/19 vs T015 - Team Wimmer Crestview Elementary [map] W, 22 - 21 #510264
#510264
Sat 01/19/19 at T008 - Team Peay Crestview Elementary [map] W, 24 - 23 #610114
#610114
Sat 01/26/19 vs T070 - Hoops Red Johnson Elementary [map] L, 17 - 28 #710005
#710005
Sat 02/02/19 at T004 - 462 Crestview Elementary [map] L, 22 - 37 #810184
#810184
Sat 02/09/19 vs T014 - Saints Crestview Elementary [map] L, 12 - 46 Mite BAAA - Quarter-Final
Mite BAAA - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 vs T007 - Western Wizards Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 29 - 31 Mite BAAA - Round 2
Mite BAAA - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 vs T013 - Team Graziano Crestview Elementary [map] L, 28 - 30 Mite BAAA - 7th Place
Mite BAAA - 7th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Cooper, N
Crowl, B
Edwards, G
Hewit, T
Jamison, B
Marotta, C
Smutz, F
Venable, F
Woodard, B
Wright, A