b

Kanawha Hoops | T024: Kanawha Hoops

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/07/19 vs T090 - Pirates Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 13 - 29 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sat 12/14/19 at T011 - Wolverines Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 31 - 9 202002091
202002091
Sat 01/11/20 vs T012 - The Raptors Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 14 - 36
Sat 01/18/20 vs T009 - T009 Murrer Gym [map] L, 7 - 40 #202004086
#202004086
Sat 01/25/20 at T011 - Wolverines Crestview Elementary [map] W, 35 - 19 #50021
#50021
Sat 02/01/20 at T017 - STC Ballers Johnson Elementary [map] L, 17 - 24 #60054
#60054
Sat 02/08/20 vs T011 - Wolverines Johnson Elementary [map] W, 32 - 11 #70054
#70054
Sat 02/15/20 at T091 - Golden State Warriors Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 15 - 21 Mite BABT - Top Seed
Mite BABT - Top Seed
Sat 02/22/20 vs T002 - Seevers Johnson Elementary [map] W, 24 - 15 Mite BABT - Semi-Final
Mite BABT - Semi-Final
Sun 03/01/20 at T001 - Diamond Slammers Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 16 - 28 Mite BABT - Championship
Mite BABT - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Blackwelder, A
Blackwelder, C
Britt, L
Eakes, C
Gaskill, B
Piersol, S
Turpin, L
Varga, P