Balkan Ballers | V430: Balkan Ballers

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2023 - 2024 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/03/23 at V426 - BA BANDITS Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 36 - 61
Sun 12/10/23 vs V408 - VARSITY- COACH POWELL Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 39 - 38 #USE DOOR 15
#USE DOOR 15
Sat 12/16/23 vs V418 - NONAME Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 44 - 58
Sun 01/14/24 at V421 - NONAME James River High School [map] L, 31 - 33 #USE DOOR 18
#USE DOOR 18
Sun 01/21/24 vs V444 - NONAME Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 50 - 63
Sat 01/27/24 at V420 - NONAME Robious Middle [map] L, 36 - 64 #use door 1 (main entrance)
#use door 1 (main entrance)
Sat 02/03/24 vs V429 - V429 - Goon Squad Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 0 - 1 #forfeit V430.
#forfeit V430.
Sun 02/04/24 at V442 - Milkwomen Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 56 - 24
Sun 02/04/24 vs V419 - St.Chris Varsity Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 41 - 38
Sat 02/10/24 at V443 - NONAME Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 39 - 41 #USE DOOR 1 TO ENTER AND EXIT. PLEASE PARK AJACENT TO DOOR 1
#USE DOOR 1 TO ENTER AND EXIT. PLEASE PARK AJACENT TO DOOR 1
Sun 02/11/24 vs V446 - NONAME Monacan High School - Main [map] 03:00 PM
Sun 02/18/24 at V409 - NONAME Monacan High School - Main [map] 04:00 PM
Sat 02/24/24 at V410 - Ball Handlers Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 37 - 45 #USE DOOR 1 TO ENTER AND EXIT. PLEASE PARK AJACENT TO DOOR 1
#USE DOOR 1 TO ENTER AND EXIT. PLEASE PARK AJACENT TO DOOR 1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Borich, J
Karjavine, M
McLoughlin, B
Petersson, B
Petkauskas, J
Winston-Evans, C
Word, T